Programs that help our children grow!

2017-18 Elementary PTC Officers and Committee Chairs

Officers Email Us
President Alanna Matson
Treasurer David Brown
Recording Secretary Janet Blados
Corresponding Secretary Melissa Pavlus
VP Fundraising Nicole Vance and Jennifer Murphy
VP Student Programs Elissa Hunt Tennyson
VP Support Services Michelle Ederer

Email us at: